Contact Bartell Hotels in San Diego, California

Check Availability

or call
800.345.9995

Contact Us

We’re always looking be of service. To contact us with questions or comments, please use the corporate and hotel directory to reach the appropriate individual.

Bartell Hotels Corporate Office

4875 North Harbor Drive, 5th Floor
San Diego, CA 92106
619-224-1556

Bartell Hotels Central Reservations

800-345-9995
res@bartellhotels.com

Corporate Director of Sales

Dana Irby, CMP
dirby@bartellhotels.com
619-224-1556

Director of Advertising

Bobbi Brieske
bbrieske@bartellhotels.com
619-224-1556

Director of Revenue Management & E Commerce

Michelle Al Balooshi
malbalooshi@bartellhotels.com
619-225-2128

Pacific Terrace Hotel

610 Diamond Street
San Diego, CA 92109
Direct: 858-581-3500
Toll Free: 800-344-3370

General Manager

Bob Kingery, CHA
bkingery@pacificterrace.com

Director of Sales

Julie Greb
jgreb@pacificterrace.com

Director of Guest Services

Angela Hansen
ahansen@pacificterrace.com

The Dana on Mission Bay

1710 West Mission Bay Drive
San Diego, CA 92109
Direct:  619-222-6440
Toll Free: 800-445-3339

General Manager

Kevin Konopasek, CHA
kkonopasek@thedana.com

Director of Sales

David Drummond
ddrummond@thedana.com

Director of Guest Relations

Jennifer Kietzke
jkieztke@thedana.com

Humphreys Half Moon Inn & Suites

2303 Shelter Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
Direct:  619-224-3411
Toll Free: 800-542-7400

General Manager

Sergio Davies, CHA
sdavies@halfmooninn.com

Director of Sales

Robin Torre
rtorre@halfmooninn.com

Director of Guest Services

Dawn Sanders
dsanders@halfmooninn.com

Best Western Plus Island Palms Hotel & Marina

2051 Shelter Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
Direct: 619-222-0561
Toll Free: 800-922-2336

General Manager

Bob Levine, CHA
blevine@islandpalms.com

Director of Sales

Chris Bartholomew
cbartholomew@islandpalms.com

Director of Guest Services

Bill Orman
borman@islandpalms.com

Holiday Inn San Diego Bayside

4875 North Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
Direct:  619-224-3621
Toll Free: 800-662-8899

General Manager

Bob Hilborn, CHA
bhilborn@holinnbayside.com

Director of Sales

Charleene Poissot
cpoissot@holinnbayside.com

Director of Guest Services

Rhinna Meyer
rmeyer@holinnbayside.com

Days Hotel - Hotel Circle/SeaWorld

543 Hotel Circle South
San Diego, CA 92108
Direct: 619-297-8800 
Toll Free: 800-227-4743

General Manager

Barbara Thompson, CHA
bthompson@dayshotelhc.com

Director of Sales

Courtney Mahoney
cmahoney@dayshotelhc.com

Director of Guest Services

Brian Pagan
bpagan@dayshotelhc.com

sheraton La Jolla Hotel

3299 Holiday Court
La Jolla, CA 92037
Direct:  858-453-5500
Toll Free:  888-627-8445

General Manager

Craig Reber
creber@sheratonlj.com

Director of Sales

Karen Cribbs
kcribbs@sheratonlj.com

Director of Guest Services

Amanda Andrade
aandrade@sheratonlj.com

Time --:--:--
Current Weather

Sign Up for Email Offers