[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
4875 North Harbor Drive, 5th Floor, San Diego, California %%zip1%% San Diego, California
  • Book Now
  • 4875 North Harbor Drive, 5th Floor, San Diego, California 92106

San Diego hotels contact and reservations

BARTELL HOTELS CONTACT DETAILS
Bartell Hotels Corporate Office
4875 North Harbor Drive, 5th Floor,
San Diego, California 92106
Phone 619-224-1556
Toll Free Reservations 800-345-9995
Reservations Email res@bartellhotels.com
Director of Revenue Management
& E Commerce
Michelle Al Balooshi, CHDM
malbalooshi@bartellhotels.com 619-225-2128
Vice President, Humphreys Concerts by the Bay
Bobbi Brieske
bbrieske@bartellhotels.com 619-224-1556
Corporate Director of Sales
Dana Irby, CMP
dirby@bartellhotels.com 619-224-1556
 
Pacific Terrace Contact Details
Pacific Terrace Hotel
610 Diamond Street,
San Diego, CA 92109
Phone 858-581-3500
Toll Free Reservations 800-344-3370
Reservations Email info@pacificterrace.com
 
 
General Manager
Director of Guest Services
Jen Watkins
The Dana on Mission Bay, BW Premier Collection Contact Details
The Dana on Mission Bay, BW Premier Collection
1710 West Mission Bay Drive,
San Diego, CA 92109
Phone 619-222-6440
Toll Free Reservations 800-445-3339
Reservations Email res@thedana.com
 
 
General Manager
Kevin Konopasek, CHA
kkonopasek@thedana.com
Senior Sales Manager
Julie Pewe
jpewe@thedana.com
Director of Guest Services
Vanessa Borio
vborio@thedana.com
Humphreys Half Moon Inn Contact Details
Humphreys Half Moon Inn & Suites
2303 Shelter Island Drive,
San Diego, CA 92106
Phone 619-224-3411
Toll Free Reservations 800-542-7400
Reservations Email res@halfmooninn.com
 
 
General Manager
Sergio Davies, CHA
sdavies@halfmooninn.com
Director of Sales
Director of Guest Services
Best Western Plus Island Palms Hotel & Marina Contact Details
Best Western Plus Island Palms Hotel & Marina
2051 Shelter Island Drive,
San Diego, CA 92106
Phone 619-222-0561
Toll Free Reservations 800-922-2336
Reservations Email res@islandpalms.com
 
 
General Manager
Bob Levine, CHA
blevine@islandpalms.com
Director of Sales
Chris Bartholomew
cbartholomew@islandpalms.com
Director of Guest Services
Holiday Inn San Diego Bayside Contact Details
Holiday Inn San Diego Bayside
4875 North Harbor Drive,
San Diego, CA 92106
Phone 619-224-3621
Toll Free Reservations 800-662-8899
Reservations Email res@holinnbayside.com
 
 
General Manager
Bob Hilborn, CHA
bhilborn@holinnbayside.com
Director of Sales
Charleene Poissot, CMP
cpoissot@holinnbayside.com
Director of Guest Services
Hilton San Diego Airport/Harbor Island Contact Details
Hilton San Diego Airport/Harbor Island
1960 Harbor Island Drive,
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone 619-291-6700
Toll Free Reservations 800-774-1500
Reservations Email sanah_res@hilton.com 
 
 
General Manager
Director of Sales
 
Days Inn San Diego Hotel Circle Near SeaWorld Contact Details
Days Inn San Diego Hotel Circle Near SeaWorld
543 Hotel Circle South,
San Diego, CA 92108
Phone 619-297-8800
Toll Free Reservations 800-227-4743
Reservations Email resv@daysinnhc.com
 
 
General Manager
Barbara Thompson, CHA
bthompson@daysinnhc.com
Director of Sales
Courtney Mahoney
cmahoney@daysinnhc.com
Director of Guest Services
Sheraton La Jolla Hotel Contact Details
Sheraton La Jolla Hotel
3299 Holiday Court,
La Jolla, CA 92037
Phone 858-453-5500
Toll Free Reservations 888-627-8445
Reservations Email info@sheratonlj.com
 
 
General Manager
Director of Sales
Director of Guest Services
Junneah Alilain
jalilain@sheratonlj.com